Cadillac CTS-V Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

· Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi there, my name is Dennis and i living in the netherlands ( europe )

i'm new to the cts v group and i like to join you all here.

i bought my first cadillac and i bought my first cts v.
i bought myself a late 2015 v3 model with the great LT4 engine.
it has the great white pearl collor and recarro seats inside with some great futures.
it is lowered a little, 20" Vossen wheels with 275 in front and 325 in rear with Michelin pilot sport 4s
it has a pulley upgrade kit, american racing headers, full 3 inch stainless steel exhaust with corsa muffler and black tips
it has a custom dyne tune and making 702 Hp and 1032 Nm at the dyno.

the cts v i bought came from Germany so it was already for the european market.

before i bought this car i drive a Audi Rs4 2013 and after that a Audi Rs6 2014...
so this is all new to me.

for my hobby i have a Chevrolet C10 '69 with a 350 ciu

Dennis

· Registered
2011 thunder grey coupe a6 recaros.
1,079 Posts
Welcome aboard, nice looking ride!

· Registered
CTS-V 2016 Black Raven
100 Posts
Hi Dennis, I`m also from Europe (Liechtenstein). Nice looking V. More pic`s from the Vossen Wheels? No Problem with the Tyre Size. I also have 20" on my V, and it was not possible to install more than a 295/25 on Rear wheels, because of the Tyre circumference.

· Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Hi Dennis, I`m also from Europe (Liechtenstein). Nice looking V. More pic`s from the Vossen Wheels? No Problem with the Tyre Size. I also have 20" on my V, and it was not possible to install more than a 295/25 on Rear wheels, because of the Tyre circumference.
Hi there..... thanks for the comment of my V.
yes i have make some pictures for you so you can take a look at the wheels and how they fit under my car.
so far i know the wheels fitment is great and no rubbing tires in the back.

· Premium Member
4,403 Posts